Resound Concert Series, St. Martin-in-the-Fields, 7pm

Date: June 19, 2021
Time: 19:00 – 20:00
Location: St.Martin-in-the-Fields

Melvyn Tan and Friends

Olivier Messaien: Quartet for the End of Time

The extraordinary Quartet for the End of Time was composed by Messiaen whilst incarcerated as a prisoner-of-war. Jessie and Michael will join forces with Sacha Rattle (clarinet) and Melvyn Tan (piano) for this special and poignant performance.